Our Team

Leadership Team

Alec Ford

Chief Executive Officer

Tim Blauwkamp, PhD

Chief Scientific Officer

Sivan Bercovici, PhD

Chief Technology Officer

Bradley Perkins, MD

Chief Medical Officer

Steve Malaska

Chief Legal Officer

Bill Quirk

Chief Financial Officer

Meredith Reichert, PhD

Sr. VP Corporate Strategy and Development

Stacy Solorio

VP, Head of Human Resources

Mickey Kertesz, PhD